Cloud Keys allow anybody who receives a block page to bypass it. This is achieved by issuing a key string consisting of letters and numbers to users, which then can be entered into the block page.
Once a Key has been created, copy the Key ID under Key column and sent it to the user.
Each Key will expire after a certain amount of time after first use, shown in the Expires After column. Expires after will only effect the current session, it will not invalidate the Key. Keys can be given a max amount of uses, shown in Times Used. If this is exceeded then the Key will become invalid. A Key will also become invalid (even if it has not been used) if the Valid To date has passed.
Active Keys will show you which Keys are being accepted at the moment. You can disable any Key by editing it.
Each Key will log in History as the log name given, this is shown on the Log Name column.
To edit a key, click in Options.
To delete a key, click in Options.